Tags : Aurora

WATCH: Rainbow Unveils Special “Aurora” MV To Celebrate Their 10th Anniversary

Girl group Rainbow gathered once again to celebrate their 10th anniversary on November 14th KST by releasing a special music video entitled “Aurora”! Rainbow debuted under DSP Media with members Woori, Seungah, Jaekyung, Noeul, Yoonhye, Jisook, and Hyunyoung on November 2009 with “Gossip Girl.” They formally announced their disbandment on October 2016 after their contracts […]Read More